A Fun Day For Grandma and Grandpa

Last week my daughter-in-law, Holly, had the torn cartilage removed from her knee.  I’m sorry she had that pain and discomfort, but I’m glad Grandpa and I had the children.  Here’s a few of the thousands of pics I took.

playground1409

Ethan

playground4409

Evan

playground8409

playground21409

playground27409

Helping Grandpa clean out the fountain so they could turn it on.

playground16409

playground13409

Collinplayground3409

I have been very busy trying to quilt QOV’s for the  82 for the 82nd Airborne.  I’ll post a bunch of them tomorrow.  Hadn’t had time to edit pics.  See you then.

Thanks for visiting.

Linda

2 thoughts on “A Fun Day For Grandma and Grandpa

  1. Alycia. Thanks. Any day with the grandchildren is a good day. These 3 are 3 out of 11. I haven’t posted the QOV’s yet because they aren’t all done yet. I still have 3 more to quilt and then I’ll post the pics. Thanks for all you do for QOV.

Leave a Reply

