I’ve Been a Bad, Bad Girl

Yes, I’ve been a very bad girl-that is Better After Downtime.  Finally finished up all the customer quilts that were due for my Guild’s quilt show next weekend and then I just stopped.  Stopped pushing myself and just did whatever I felt like.  I’m not one to sit around and do nothing, but you could have seen the dust settling under my feet for the past month.

I did finish this project to be in the Boutique Sales as part of my Queen Bee contribution.  I was assigned a Valentine’s Day Tablerunner.

This was actually a wall quilt pattern that I changed slightly and just didn’t add the borders.  I added the triangles at the ends and presto, I have a tablerunner.

I’ve also been working on this.

This is a fusing project that I wanted to try to prepare for doing my own nature patterns.  This one is called Spring Storm.

Thanks for stopping by and there will be much more to come.

Linda

Leave a Reply

