The Year of Finish

I was surprised to see how long it has been since I posted anything on my blog.  Doesn’t seem like it has been that long, but then that’s why I haven’t posted!  I was busy getting ready for 18 for Thanksgiving dinner and then getting ready for Christmas.  I think I just took my first breath in a month 2 days ago.

In order to help me get more old stuff taken care of and not get distracted, I am participating in Judy Laquidara’s UFO Challenge.  My Guild is also doing a UFO Challenge so hopefully I’ll accomplish two things at one time.  Sure would be great to get all these projects finished.  Ahhhh.  That would be such a good feeling.

Here’s my list of projects that need to be finished.

1. Christmas Mystery

2. Woodland Christmas

3.  Queen Bee Friendship

4.  Floral Comfort Quilt

5. Drunkards Path

6. Bargello

7. Blue and White Pinwheel

8. Tablecloth Linen Quilt

9. Amish

10. Fishing

11. Aqua Floral with border problem

12. Feathered Star

Stay tuned to see what happens and check out Judy’s great blog.  You can click on the UFO button on the right.

Thanks for stopping by.

Linda

Leave a Reply

