More Customer Quilts

I must have the most talented customers. It is always such a pleasure to work on such pretty quilts.

First is Susan’s interesting typewriter key fabric quilt. Love this fabric.

Close Up with Frisky Feathers pantograph

Nancy’s son’s Tshirt quilt

Close up with Simplicity pantograph

Jackie’s Pinwheels

Close up with Popcorn pantograph

Judy’s Drunkard’s Path

Close up with Plumage pantograph

Nancy K’s Granddaughter’s sweet quilt

Close up with Tea Rose pantograph

Martha’s granddaughter’s quilt

Close up with Wildflower pantograph

Mary’s pretty flowers.

Close up with Antique Lace pantograph

I think I’m caught up posting customer’s quilts.

Tomorrow I start quilting my quilt, if I finish making some decisions first. I’ll post it next.

Thanks for stopping by.

Linda

Leave a Reply

