Sewing Studios

I forgot to mention that you can go to to see many other creative sewing spaces. Check out her tutorials while you’re there. I’ve got to make some of those fabric flowers for a purse.

And just because I don’t like blog posts without a picture, here’s a picture of my friend Ellene whose quilt Billy’s Bluebirds won 3rd place at Mid Atlantic Quilt Festival, 1st place Wall Quilts and Best Longarm Quilting at Quilting in the Pines, and 1st place Small Quilt Appliqued at NQA in Columbus, Ohio. I sure have a talented friend.
Thanks for stopping by.

One thought on “Sewing Studios

Leave a Reply

