Kona Jelly Roll Win

I don’t enter very many blog contests but I did enter one recently on Amy’s Creative Side (http://amyscreativeside.com/blog/). She asked what my favorite color was in Kona Cotton. My choice was mint. I’ve always love that soft green. Much to my surprise, I won this jelly roll provided by Jackie of Canton Village Quilt (http://www.cvquiltworks.com). Isn’t it wonderful?!!! Now to decide what to make.

20130927-093305.jpg

20130927-093322.jpg

Sorry for the clumsy links. The link button isn’t working this morning.

Thanks for stopping by.
Linda

Leave a Reply

