Snowy Quilt

This is what I’m working on. I used the embroidery, one block design, and part of the design of the body of the quilt from the quilt pattern, Over The River and Through The Woods by Crabapple Hill. I made my stars with many small pieces and each star is different. I also moved the words to the outside border and changed the words. The flying geese are smaller to fit in better with the word border.


Tomorrow I’ll start quilting it. Some ideas have occurred to me but we’ll see what happens when I’m stitching.

Thanks for stopping by.


One thought on “Snowy Quilt

Leave a Reply

