Snowy Woods Quilting

I’ve been working on my Snowy Woods quilt. All the star block and embroidered areas are quilted. Working on the square-in-square blocks. So far I’ve quilted this.

20140811-125532-46532263.jpg

Now I need to decide on the blue triangles. Should I quilt feathers, feathers and a snowflake, three snowflakes, or repeat the design in the flying geese. Ummmm. Guess I’ll find out when I’m standing there and start moving the machine! Hopefully I won’t be picking out anything tonight.

Thanks for stopping by.
Linda

Leave a Reply

