Vintage Tiles Paducah Winner

Kuddos to Marilyn Huntress whose quilt, Vintage Tiles, won first place in her category at the AQS Paducah Quilt Show. Marilyn’s applique is amazing and I always have to stretch my abilities to quilt for her. I’m pretty excited for myself too.  Don’t figure any of my own quilts will win a ribbon.

Congratulations Marilyn!

These are the only pictures I could find.

   

       

Thanks for stopping by.

Linda

One thought on “Vintage Tiles Paducah Winner

Leave a Reply

