Marian’s Quilts

My friend and customer, Marian, has made several lovely quilts which I’d like to share with you today.

I love the scrappy diamonds in this large quilt. Pantograph was Wrought Iron.   
 
Another very large quilt (110×110) so the pictures are just a corner. Pantograph is Ocean Froth.   
 
I call this wall hanging Peeled Back Tulips. Don’t know if that’s the name or not. Light custom quilting. 
   
    
 
I have finally updated my WordPress template which they’ve been bugging me to do for a long time. Hopefully everything is still there and operating correctly.

Since I haven’t posted for such a long time, I have a lot to share!  So stay tuned.

Thanks for stopping by.

Linda

One thought on “Marian’s Quilts

Leave a Reply

