Zippered Pouches For Christmas

My husband and I made all these Quick Zip Cases by Patterns by Annie for Christmas gifts for all the family.  I bought the pattern from Linderella’s Quilt Shop in Southern Pines.  There were 11 more than this but some had to be given away before they were all finished.  It was fun to match fabric to the person-football for 2 boys, soccer for 1 man and 1 boy, comics for 1 boy, and of course Star Wars and “texting” abbreviations to name a few.

  
If I have the hair brained idea to do this next year, I hope I start in June (but I probably won’t).

Thanks for stopping by.

Linda

Leave a Reply

