Finish-A-Long 2nd Quarter

  Check out the other quilters lists for the Finish A Long at Clover and Violet. It’s time to set the next quarter goals and get more UFO’s finished. I really want to finish what was on my list last time, so I’m repeating the unfinished ones.

William Morris quilt. All I did was think about this one, rearrange the blocks and buy some fabric that might go with it.

  
Attitude of Gratitude quilt. Needs quilting and binding.

  
Purple and green Habitat quilt. I managed to get this one quilted the first of this month but still have binding to finish.

  
Snowman Pillow. Hopefully.

  
I’m leaving off Anna’s quilt because it is so far down the list.

It’s going to be a busy quarter. I have 2 quilt trips and my son’s wedding. Also I signed up for a workshop and am making a king size quilt. Guess I just can’t help myself.

Thanks for stopping by.

Linda

Leave a Reply

