HMQS Quilts

There’s always beautiful quilts that win prizes and travel to many shows. These are perfection in design, techniques and quilting. But frequently, not always, the quilts that attract me are not the big award winners. Not that I don’t stand there in awe and drool.  Perhaps I like the other quilts best because I feel I can reach for that goal and perhaps even achieve what they accomplished. So here are the quilts I loved best from the show. Each had something that attracted me.


Hope you enjoyed them too.

Thanks for stopping by.

Linda

Leave a Reply

