Two Lovely Customer Quilts

Jeanne’s applique quilt is lovely and I love the background fabric she chose to highlight her applique. Normally I try not to use a pantograph on applique quilts because I’m uncertain how it will affect the applique. In this case the applique held up beautifully. Plumage pantograph with Bambi Omni thread.


The next quilt was made by a friend, Nancy, who passed away two years ago. I’m still working on her quilts for her husband. Because I can’t send him to another quilter, I decided to custom this one.


Thanks for stopping by.

Linda

One thought on “Two Lovely Customer Quilts

Leave a Reply

