4th Quarter Finish A Long Projects


My list for this quarter is long but you can’t touch the tree top if you don’t reach for the stars. I’m not crazy enough to think I can get all this done but some of them are simple comfort quilts for charity and for some reason, putting projects on the list helps me get more done than when I don’t list my goals. The Wm Morris quilt was on a previous list but I think it needs more “mulling over” so I can figure out what I want to do.


Redwork pillow-make pillow


Cultivate an Attitude of Gratitude-quilt and bind


Cat pillow-quilt? And make pillow


Anna’s quilt-the whole thing


Comfort quilt Bears-quilt and bind


Dinosaur Comfort quilt-quilt and bind


Cars Comfort quilt-quilt and bind


Construction Comfort quilt-quilt and bind


Several Christmas Runners and Placemats-some need sewing together-all quilt and bind


Labyrinth quilt-finish quilt top-quilt and bind


Dog Collage-make


Happy Villages-finish top-quilt and bind


Baby quilt-finish blocks-quilt and bind


Christmas Wreath-add borders-quilt and bind

I forgot an important one.


Hallack family heart quilt-finish sewing top together-quilt and bind

Oops some pics are upside down.

Christmas, Thanksgiving, Customers, and all the projects I want to finish. It’s going to be a busy quarter!

Beau loves my tuffet. Must be a great place for a nap.


Thanks for stopping by.

Linda

One thought on “4th Quarter Finish A Long Projects

Leave a Reply

